

# Journal of Applied Communications

Volume 56 | Issue 3

Article 1

# Table of contents and editorial information

Charles E. Bower

Follow this and additional works at: https://newprairiepress.org/jac

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 4.0 License.

## Recommended Citation

Bower, Charles E. (1973) "Table of contents and editorial information," *Journal of Applied Communications*: Vol. 56: Iss. 3. https://doi.org/10.4148/1051-0834.2000

This Introduction is brought to you for free and open access by New Prairie Press. It has been accepted for inclusion in Journal of Applied Communications by an authorized administrator of New Prairie Press. For more information, please contact cads@k-state.edu.

## Table of contents and editorial information

## Abstract

Editorial front matter and table of contents for vol. 56, no. 3 (July-Sept. 1973) of ACE Quarterly, the official journal of the American Association of Agricultural College Editors.

This introduction is available in Journal of Applied Communications: https://newprairiepress.org/jac/vol56/iss3/1



AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF AGRICULTURAL COLLEGE EDITORS

VOL. 56, NO. 3 JULY-SEPTEMBER 1973





### AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF AGRICULTURAL COLLEGE EDITORS

ACE is the official journal of the American Association of Agricultural College Editors. It is published to promote the objectives of the Association and to provide inspiration and information to the members for the constant improvement of their professional services.

Edited and published quarterly at AAACE National Headquarters, 208 Coliseum, West Virginia University, Morgan town, West Virginia 26506.

Non-member subscription rate, \$4 per year. This rate not available to persons eligible for regular or associate membership.

Charles E. Bower, Editor

Leighton G. Watson, Coordinator

#### **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**, 1973-74

President, Charles N. Voyles, Oklahoma; President-Elect, E. C. Ferringer, Indiana; Vice-President, Delmar Hatesohl, Missouri; Secretary-Treasurer, Leighton G. Watson, West Virginia. Directors: Blanche Bushong, Kentucky; Sherrill Carlson, Washington; James L. Johnson, Washington; Fred I. Jones, Illinois; Karin Kristiansson, Vermont; Daniel B. Lutz, Nebraska; Lee Shields, Washington, D.C.

https://newprairiepress.org/jac/vol56/iss3/1 DOI: 10.4148/1051-0834.2000