•  
  •  
 

Executive Editor

Best contact for queries about published pieces, aims and scope, ethical guidelines, formatting, website issues, special issues requests, and journal and article metrics.

Courtney Meyers, Professor
Texas Tech University
Department of Agricultural Education and Communications
Box 42131
Lubbock, TX 79409
courtney.meyers@ttu.edu
(806) 834-4364

Managing Editor

Best contact for queries about serving as a reviewer, timeline for reviews and revisions, fit of a potential submission for the journal, and reviews.

Jeff Miller, Professor
University of Arkansas
Department of Agricultural Education, Communications & Technology
AFLS Building E-108
Fayetteville, AR 72701
jdmiller@uark.edu
479-575-5650

Past Editor

Best contact for queries about article of the year award.

Katie Abrams, Associate Professor
Department of Journalism and Media Communication
Colorado State University
1785 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523

970-491-5315

Editorial Board

Lauri Baker, Associate Professor
Editorial Board Chair

Term: 2020-2023
University of Florida
PO Box 112060
Gainesville, FL 32611
lauri.m.baker@ufl.edu
352-273-2093

Abigail Borron, Associate Professor
Editorial Board Vice Chair

Term: 2019-2024
University of Georgia
aborron@uga.edu
706-542-1624

Joy Rumble, Assistant Professor
Editorial Board Member

Term: 2019-2022
Department of Agricultural Communication, Education, and Leadership
The Ohio State University
rumble.6@osu.edu
330-287-1368

Tracy Rutherford, Professor & Department Head
Editorial Board Member

Term: 2021-2024
Agricultural, Leadership, & Community Education
Virginia Tech University
540-231-8187
trutherford@vt.edu

Quisto Settle, Assistant Professor
Editorial Board Member

Term: 2019-2022
Agricultural Education, Communications, & Leadership
Oklahoma State University
441 Agricultural Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078
qsettle@okstate.edu
(405) 744-8036

Rebecca Swenson, Associate Professor
Editorial Board Member

Term: 2020-2023
Agricultural Education, Communication and Marketing
University of Minnesota
boli0028@umn.edu
(612) 625-3866

Jamie Loizzo
ACE Research Director, Ex-Officio Editorial Board Member

University of Florida
121D Bryant Hall
PO Box 112060
Gainesville, FL 32611
352-273-1663
jloizzo@ufl.edu