•  
  •  
 

Executive Editor

Lisa Lundy, Associate Professor
Department of Agricultural Education and Communication

University of Florida
PO Box 112060
Gainesville, FL 32611
editor@journalofappliedcommunications.org
lisalundy@ufl.edu
(352) 273-2588

Managing Editor

Katie Abrams, Associate Professor
Colorado State University
Department of Journalism and Media Communication
1785 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523
katie.abrams@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5315

Quisto Settle, Assistant Professor
Editorial Board Chair (2019)

Agricultural Education, Communications, & Leadership
Oklahoma State University
441 Agricultural Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078
qsettle@okstate.edu
(405) 744-8036

Lauri Baker, Associate Professor
ACE Research Director, Ex-Officio Editorial Board Member

Kansas State University
301 Umberger Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
lmbaker@ksu.edu
(785) 532-5804

Karen Cannon, Assistant Professor & Director,
Brock Center for Agricultural Communication
Editorial Board Member (2021)

Department of Agricultural Education & Communication
Cal Poly State University, San Luis Obispo
kcanno01@calpoly.edu
(805) 756-6324

David Doerfert, Professor
Journal Editor

Department of Agricultural Education and Communications
Texas Tech University
Box 42131
Lubbock, TX 79409-2131
editor@journalofappliedcommunications.org
(479) 575-6770

Erica Irlbeck, Associate Professor
Editorial Board Member (2020)

Texas Tech University
Box 42131; 110 Ag Ed Building
Department of Agricultural Education and Communications
erica.irlbeck@ttu.edu
(806) 742-2816

Lulu Rodriguez, Professor
Editorial Board Member (2020)

University of Illinois Urbana-Champagne
274 Bevier Hall
905 South Goodwin Avenue
Urbana, IL 61801
lulurod@illinois.edu
(217) 300-1045

Joy Rumble, Assistant Professor
Editorial Board Member (2019)

Department of Agricultural Communication, Education, and Leadership
Ohio State ATI
rumble.6@osu.edu
330-287-1368