Editorial Board

The research presented on this site is conducted by Kansas State University faculty members who are supported by the Kansas Agricultural Experiment Station (KAES). These faculty are in the Colleges of Agriculture, Arts and Sciences, Engineering, Human Ecology, and Veterinary Medicine. The following faculty lead research report efforts published on this site.

Eric Adee, Agronomy
Liz Boyle, Animal Sciences and Industry
Jack Fry, Horticulture and Natural Resources
Bob Goodband, Animal Sciences and Industry
Jason Griffin, Horticulture and Natural Resources
John Holman, Southwest Research-Extension Center
Keith Harmoney, Agricultural Research Center-Hays
Jaymelynn Farney, Southeast Research-Extension Center
Dorivar Ruiz Diaz Suarez, Agronomy
Jane Schuh, Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Programs, College of Agriculture; Associate Director, Research, K-State Research and Extension